School Site Councel

School Focus
Site Council implements the mission and philosophy of Sam Hughes Elementary School.
This is accomplished through the cooperative efforts of school personnel, parents, students and community members.

School Focus
School Site Council/FET Members
Christopher Rodarte- Facilitator
Kathryn Bolasky- Principal
Ilyssa Beckwith- Staff Member
Evelyn Damento- Community Member
Theresa Barry- Teacher
Benjamin Alvarez- Teacher
Rebecca Edelman- Teacher
Pricilla Flores- Parent
Jeb Schoonover- Parent
Michelle Murphy- Parent
Leila Ali-Akbarian- Parent 
Meeting Schedule
TUSD Logo TUSD Arroyo Chico Region Logo